The club is run by a volunteer Board of Advisors.  The current officers are:

Executive Committee

President:  Courtney Cesari CC 2004

Vice President: Stephen Elms SOA 2008 

Treasurer:  Spyros Karageorgis BUS 2002


Board Members

Chair:  Maria Shiao SEAS 1986

Jessica Baldwin, Member, Alumni Board, Columbia University School of Journalism (JRN 1998)

Leila Bassi, President of the Barnard Club of London (BC 1994)

Fenella Cubbon BUS 1993

Lee Georgs, President of the Columbia Business School Club of London (BUS 2003)


Past Presidents: 

2016 - 2017 Maria Shiao SEAS 1986, Interim

2013 - 2016 Catherine Ashleigh Silver CC 2004 & Dawn Brindle SIPA 1992

2011 - 2013 Yiting Shen SEAS 2001 2002, Current President of the Columbia Asian Alumni Association

2004 - 2011 Founding President:  Stephen Jansen CC 1991



Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.