Quiz Redux 2020

We're back for a redux of our epic Columbia Connects Quiz!

Join alumni from across the country, our neighbours in Europe, and friends in the United States for a cordial competition and camaraderie.

  • 4:00pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 5:00pm Central European Time (CET)
  • 8:00pm Gulf Standard Time (GST)
  • 11:00 am Eastern Time (ET)

Questions will range from Columbia University trivia to general topics and culture. 

Invite your fellow alumni to join and compete. Claim bragging rights for your school and club.

RSVP now! 

Why not practice:

True or False: Columbia was built on the site of a former mental asylum?

Which sport was banned at Columbia from 1905-1916 because of its “violence”?

Fine Print:

  • If you played before, please don't join again as we're replaying the same game and we'd like others to enjoy. 
  • This event will be fully interactive. We recommend joining with your computer, and playing on a second device such as your phone or iPad. It will be possible to have two browser windows open. 
WHEN
November 21, 2020 at 4pm - 5pm
WHERE

Google Meet

CONTACT

Stephen Elms

16 RSVPS
Stephen Elms Spyros Karageorgis Jacob Cushnie Nikhil Wason Ron Plotkin Kamilla Spark Nina Glass David Yao Ivan Varela Rozados Paul Lindberg Elizabeth Gueyffier Savidh Thebe barrie roman Kimberly Adams Pri Bengani Laetitia Butler

Will you come?

x
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.