Meet the Filmmakers — Demigod (2021)

Step behind the scenes for an exclusive discussion with the filmmakers of Demigod (2021). 

We'll be joined by Rachel Nichols CC’03 [The Amityville Horror (2005), Star Trek (2009), Continuum (2012–2015)] who plays “Robin” and Miles Doleac [The Historian (2014), The Hollow (2016), The Dinner Party (2020)] the writer and director.

You'll learn what it takes to make an independent movie and the challenges of being in production during a pandemic.

Rachel and Miles will talk about bringing this story of a woman who recently lost her grandfather, only to return to her birthplace in Germany's Black Forest and finds a terrifying secret.

Register via Zoom

Open to all Columbia Alumni. 

Find your time:

  • 7-8pm BST (UK)
  • 8-9 CEST (Europe)
  • 2-3pm EDT (Eastern US)
  • 1-2pm CDT (Central US)
  • 11am-12pm PDT (Pacific US)

 

WHEN
October 28, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8pm
WHERE

Zoom

CONTACT

Stephen Elms

x
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.